Board Of Control

The college activities are controlled by a Board of Control, the supreme governing body which is presided by the Commissioner of Rohilkhand Division, Bareilly. The hon’ble members of the board of control elect its office bearers out of it for the Managing Committee which is presided by the District Magistrate of Bareilly. The teachers of the college are also nominated for the 25% representation in the managing committee on seniority basis. The managing committee of the college looks after the general development, infra-structural facilities, finances and maintenance of the building of the college. The college is running smoothly under the able supervision of the management and board of control.

List Of Board Of Control

S.No Name Other Details
1. Commissioner
Bareilly Division, Bareilly.
(Ex-Officio President)
2. District Megistrate
(Ex-Officio Vice President Senior)
3. The Director of Hr. Education
U.P. Allahabad
(Ex-Officio Member)
4. The Distt. & Session Judge
(Ex-Officio Member)
5. The Regional Higher Education Officer
Bareilly Region, Bareilly
(Ex-Officio Member)
6. Shri Vijay Kumar Goel 13, Civil Lines Bareilly
(Patron Member – 1964)
7. Vacant Due to sad demise of Shri Veer Bahadur Saxena, B.A. 407, Kunwarpur, Bareilly
(Patron Member – 1970)
8. Shri Ashok Kumar Goel 13, Civil Lines, Bareilly
(Patron Member – 1970)
9. Shri Rajendra Kumar Agarwal 35/B, Rampur Garden, Bareilly
(Patron Member – 1970)
10. Dr. Dinesh Johri
3, Nehru Park, Pilibhit Road, Near Dharam Kanta, Bareilly
(Patron Member – 1970)
11. Smt. Pushpa Lata Gupta
M.A., B.Ed.
124-B,Civil Lines, Near Head P.O. Bareilly
(Old Life Member – 1970)
12. Dr. S.K. Asthana
M.A.,LL.B., Ph.D.
Advocate, 35-B/11, Civil Lines,
(Old Life Member – 1980)
13. Shri Vijay Kumar Capoor
“Capoor Niwas”, Khartriyan, Bly. Corp. Bank, Beharipur, Bareilly
(Old Life Member – 1980)
14. Shri R.N. Tandon
B.Sc. LL.B.
Kishore Electic Supply Co., Civil Lines, Budaun
(Ord. Life Member – 1980)
15. Shri Narendra Kapoor
M.A., LL.B.
A-31/ Sector – 30, Noida 201301, Distt – Gautam Buddh Nagar
(Ord. Life Member 1980)
16. Shri N.C. Mishra
B.A., B.Ed., LL.B.
Advocate, 48, Civil Lines, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1980)
17. Dr. Shail Kumari Sharma
Head of Bio-Chem. Deptt., AIIMS
144, Chark Sadan, Vikaspuri, New Delhi
(Ord. Life Member 1984)
18. Shri Dev Murti
Opp. Agrasen Park, Rampur Garden, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
19. Shri Subhash Mehra
B.Sc. (Engg.) M.E.
121, Janakpuri, Behind Gurudwara, Near Sheel Hospital, Rajendra Nagar, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
20. Shri M.C. Gupta
83, Sindu Nagar, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
21. Smt. Radha Asthana
B.A., LL.B.
35-B/11, Civil Lines, “Shiv Kuti”, Rampur Garden, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
22. Shri K.C. Parashari
B.Sc., LL.B.
Advocate, Opp. Head Post Office, Civil Lines, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
23. Shri Praveen Chandra
Hotel Mountview, Distt. Champavat – 262523
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
24. Dr. Smt. Rajni Agarwal,
M.A. Ph.D.
Near Head Post Office, 124-B, Civil Lines, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
25. Shri J.N. Saxena
Baljati Well, Old City, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
26. Dr. S.G. Krishnan
“Dayal Homeo Hall”, Butler Plaza Market, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
27. Quazi Aleem Uddin
“Bait-ul-Anis”, 26, Qazi Tola, Old City, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1987)
28. Dr. S.Z. Khan
136, Civil Lines, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1993)
29. Smt. Meeta Johri
A/O Shri U.C. Saxena, Advocate, 48, Civil Lines, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1993)
30. Shri S.L. Sharma
B.A., LL.B.
Advocate, Near Tewari Mandir, Subhash Nagar, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1993)
31. Shri Amit Sharma
Dy. Commercial Manager
D.S.M. Sugar, Dhampur, Distt- Bijnor
(Ord. Life Member 1993)
32. Shri Rakesh Kumar Gupta
Prop. Himalaya Cold Storage & Ice Factory
Miranpur Katra, Shahjahanpur
(Ord. Life Member 1993)
33. Smt. Madhu Gupta
C/O Shri Niraj Gupta, I.A.S.
14, Meenabagh, Maulana Azad Road, Delhi
(Ord. Life Member 1993)
34. Shri M. Laiq Ali Khan
M.A., LL.B., B.Ed.
134, Gher Jaffar Khan, Old City, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1993)
35. Shri Prabhash Chandra Azad 35-E/12-B, Rampur Garden, Shri P.C. Azad Marg, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1993)
36. Dr. Sudhanshu Saxena 407, Kunwarpur, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1996)
37. Dr. Sadanand
C/O Shri Shrish Chandra Agarwal
“Chandra Bhawan”, Seth Ramjas Road, NARAHI, Lucknow
(Ord. Life Member 1996)
38. Shri Atul Kumar Sahu Bahanand Vinod Kumar Sugar Factory & Rice Mills, Tilhar (Shahjahanpur)
(Ord. Life Member 1996)
39. Smt. Farzana Begum
W/o Late Shri Puttan Khan
Quazi Tola, Old City, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 1996)
40. Smt. Subhagyawati Gangwar
Bharat Sewa Trust, Pilibhit Road, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 2001)
41. Shri Arun Gupta
B.Com., LL.B.
“Aradhna”, 10, Civil Lines, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member 2001)
42. Dr. A.K. Chauhan
136, Civil Lines, Circuit House Crossing. Bareilly
43. Shri Veer Pal Singh Yadav, LL.B.
Ex. MP
Suresh Sharma Nagar, Pilibhit Bypass, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member)
44. Dr. Vijay Kumar Yadav
215, Avas Vikas Colony, Civil Lines, Circuit House Crossing, Bareilly
(Ord. Life Member)